Question: What time is Australian Open final on Sunday?

The match is scheduled for 3:30 a.m. ET Sunday (7:30 p.m. Melbourne) at Rod Laver Arena.

What time is the Australian Open Final 2021?

When: Sunday, Feb. 21 at 7:30 p.m. AEDT (3:30 a.m. ET in U.S.)

What time is the men’s final Australian Open 2021?

Here’s everything you need to know about the 2021 Australian Open final at Melbourne Park… The Australian Open final is scheduled to start at 7.30pm at Rod Laver Arena.

What time does the men’s tennis final start on Sunday?

What time is the U.S. Open men’s final? The match is scheduled to begin at 4 p.m. ET on Sunday, following completion of the women’s doubles final.

What time is the men’s tennis final in Australia?

World no. 1 Novak Djokovic will be taking on Italian seventh seed Matteo Berrettini in the Wimbledon men’s singles final on Sunday July 11. The first serve will be at 11pm (AEST), 10.30pm (ACST), and 9pm (AWST) on Wimbledon’s famed centre court.

FASCINATINGLY:  Best answer: Can I get PR in Australia by investment?

Will there be an Australian Open 2021?

The 2021 Australian Open was a Grand Slam tennis tournament that took place at Melbourne Park, on 8–21 February 2021.

2021 Australian Open
Date 8–21 February 2021
Edition 109th Open Era (53rd)
Category Grand Slam
Draw 128S / 64D

What are the dates for the Australian Open 2021?

Feb 8, 2021 – Feb 21, 2021
Открытый чемпионат Австралии по теннису 2021/Дата
Искать: What are the dates for the Australian Open 2021?